The last Local Elections in England took place on Thursday 2nd May 2019.

The Parish of Bourne is divided into four Electoral wards consisting of 15 Council seats:
  • Cawthorpe - 6 Seats
  • Dyke Fen - 2 Seats
  • North Fen - 2 Seats
  • South Fen - 5 Seats
Nominations were called for on the 19th March 2019 and closed on the 3rd April 2019.
This resulted in 3 Wards being returned uncontested.
The remaining Ward, Dyke Fen, was contested and was taken to a poll.

Latest Election Documents:

Click here for all documents