NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

South Kesteven

Election of Town Councillors for Bourne Town Council - Cawthorpe Ward on Thursday 2 May 2019

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Town Councillors for Bourne Town Council - Cawthorpe Ward.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CRAWFORD	14 Leofric Avenue, Bourne, PE10	
Helen Joyce	9QT	
JOHNSON	12 Pinewood Close, Bourne,	Totally Independent
Brenda Maureen	Lincs, PE10 9RH	
KELLY	60A North Road, Bourne,	
Anna Sylvia	Lincolnshire, PE10 9BT	
MAPP	7 Saffron Walk, Bourne,	Independent
David Stanley	Lincolnshire, PE10 9NR	
	2 Deputent Drive Deurse DE10	Independent No Dorty Allegiance
MCKINNEY	2 Beaufort Drive, Bourne, PE10	Independent-No Party Allegiance
Roy James	9PN	
PATTISON	72 Beech Avenue, Bourne,	
Colin John	Lincolnshire, PE10 9RQ	